Creative Meditation's Blog

the key to healing starts with healing your inner-child…i found one very effective ways to do that was working with children because their innocence and light is such a gift to the adult world, here we have forgotten what it was like to be child-like once.. to embrace the magic of the Universe and to be in it fully, where the soul understood what really was important!!!

Posted on: January 12, 2011


4 Responses to "the key to healing starts with healing your inner-child…i found one very effective ways to do that was working with children because their innocence and light is such a gift to the adult world, here we have forgotten what it was like to be child-like once.. to embrace the magic of the Universe and to be in it fully, where the soul understood what really was important!!!"

This website online is mostly a walk-via for all of the information you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and also you’ll undoubtedly uncover it.

I’m impressed, I have to say. Actually rarely do I encounter a weblog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you’ve gotten hit the nail on the head. Your concept is excellent; the difficulty is something that not enough people are talking intelligently about. I am very blissful that I stumbled across this in my search for one thing regarding this.

Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read something like this before. So good to search out any individual with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thanks for beginning this up. this website is something that is wanted on the net, somebody with somewhat originality. helpful job for bringing one thing new to the web!

I used to be very happy to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks on your time for this glorious learn!! I definitely enjoying each little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff you weblog post.

Leave a Reply

  • Hipolito M. Wiseman: Between me and my husband we've owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ib
  • Tyson F. Gautreaux: Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a disma
  • Tyson F. Gautreaux: If you're still on the fence: grab your favorite earphones, head down to a Best Buy and ask to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which one so
