Creative Meditation's Blog


modern essentials

a quick massage , your feet with rosemary and lavender oil together… the chakra points in your feet absorb oils much faster because they are larger in sizes. Instead of reaching out for pain killers next time, try this holistic approach !!! Soak feet in warm water first is also helpful… or release tension with a head massage..  Rosemary oil is beneficial for  memory and hair loss too!!!  While lavender is calming and soothes the nerves…  and please breathe, lots of nice , long deep breath… release and relax !!!

 

7 Responses to "modern essentials"

I discovered your weblog website internet internet site on the internet and appearance some of your early posts. Continue to keep inside the fantastic operate. I just now additional increase your Rss to my MSN News Reader. Seeking toward reading far far more from you locating out at a later date!…
K4NJU784D4G
vimax
vimax brasil
vimax funciona
comprar vimax

Innovation distinguishes between a leader and a follower. Steve Jobs

Whoa, whoa, get out the way with that good ifnoramtoin.

Congrats, I just came your site along with planned to point out that I have genuinely enjoyed searching your blog post content. We have opted in for your own feed and i also hope you compose once again soon!

Good day! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

Howdy I am so thrilled I found your blog, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a remarkable post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.

Leave a Reply

  • Hipolito M. Wiseman: Between me and my husband we've owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ib
  • Tyson F. Gautreaux: Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a disma
  • Tyson F. Gautreaux: If you're still on the fence: grab your favorite earphones, head down to a Best Buy and ask to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which one so
