Creative Meditation's Blog

No new years resolutions

Posted on: March 9, 2012


This year i made no resolutions, I never keep them anyway. something always gets in the way… so I decided to focus on my gratitude list and 100 things I love about myself {: my lovely list keeps me in check, !!!

7 Responses to "No new years resolutions"

I am so happy to read this. This is the type of manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.

It is with no saying you are one particular fantastic writer. With this described, I believed I would abandon you having a estimate from your distinct great writer… “Most fools feel they may be merely badly informed.”

Hi! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results. If you know of any please share. Kudos!

Howdy! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Appreciate it

Hi there, you have already thought of doing a blog, so start the blog!!! I found wordpress very easy to work with… and this is my first blog.. Trust yourself, the rest will follow … good luck. Roshilla

I am really loving the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A small number of my blog audience have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any suggestions to help fix this issue?

hello Lorrie, I think few times yes with technical stuff, but generally its pretty good! There is no guarantee you won’t get problems if u changed over to something new. Give it time if not by all means find a new platform to play on !!! regards, Roshilla

Leave a Reply

  • Hipolito M. Wiseman: Between me and my husband we've owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ib
  • Tyson F. Gautreaux: Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a disma
  • Tyson F. Gautreaux: If you're still on the fence: grab your favorite earphones, head down to a Best Buy and ask to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which one so
