Creative Meditation's Blog

Love and Light Always

Posted on: March 12, 2012


To all my friends, far and near , to all who hold me dear…

The new comers who are here, on this blog and the support they have shown me,

May love and abundance be part of your lives always,

Always with love and light,

Roshilla.

 

10 Responses to "Love and Light Always"

Howdy: thank you for getting some time of writing up this material. I often try to more my comprehension of matters. Regardless if I concur or disagree, I like material. I remember the olden times when the only source of facts was the library or the newspaper. They both appear so out of date. : )

After study a few of the web sites for your website now, and i also truly appreciate your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark internet site list and will be checking back soon. Pls look into my website at the same time and tell me if you agree.

Genuine wonderful style and design and also outstanding content , almost nothing else we’d like :D.

Not long ago i came across your blog and have been browsing together. I figured I would personally make my initial review Love and Light Always Creative Meditation's Blog. I don’t determine what to mention with the exception that I’ve got enjoyed reading through. Superior blog page. I most certainly will keep heading to this web site very often. Appreciate your sharing. Maintain placing this way.

Incredible, amazing blog site structure! How long do you think you’re blogging regarding? you create blogging appear effortless. The complete look of your respective internet site is excellent, and also the written content!…

Good information over again! Thank you.

Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the images on this blog loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Hello, so sorry.. firefox ? Many thanks, Roshilla

It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this outstanding blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will share this site with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

Hi Kurt, here’s a thought in exchange for your sweetness.. buy a bottle of water, charge in the morning sunshine and drink that water through out the day, towards your health and happiness (: Thank you for the kind offer … love Roshilla

Leave a Reply

  • Hipolito M. Wiseman: Between me and my husband we've owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ib
  • Tyson F. Gautreaux: Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a disma
  • Tyson F. Gautreaux: If you're still on the fence: grab your favorite earphones, head down to a Best Buy and ask to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which one so
