Creative Meditation's Blog

Greedy Landlords

Posted on: March 13, 2012


So here we go again .. why do some landlords think that they can get away from their responsibilites. They rock up n your door to collect rent but tenants have to wait for months for get anything fixed or in working order. Where is the fairness in this ? And they have the cheek to judge  while in their heads they think are doing nothing wrong., its an old house or an old shop , this is the mentally, run the property as is till they can make a decent sale!!!  I have seen over the years just how corrupt and low these people can get, taking advantage of the poor who are in unfortunate circumstances. The lack of respect of humanity is ever so increasing !!!  People speak up !!!  We all have the right for decent dwelling !!!

And if someone is judging you without any knowledge of the entire story, stand your ground !!! Be brave because no one knows your pain but YOU !!!  An outsider can try but unless they have walked the path of your experiences, tell them to take a hike !!!

This world is full of takers, and they love people who just give too easily.. Stop being a victim … Give your heart a voice !!!

9 Responses to "Greedy Landlords"

Hiya: many thanks for using some time of writing up this information. I continually aim to additionally my idea of important things. Regardless if I consent or disagree, I love material. I do not forget the previous times once the only supply of data was the library or even the newspaper. They both equally look so old. : )

I really appreciate this Alarming Maze Game submit. I’ve recently been searching around for this! Thank heavens I ran across that on the internet. You’ve produced my day time! Many thanks.

Looking forward to reading more. Great article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

Being a web site seller In my opinion the fabric here is actually wonderful. I thank you for your hard work. You ought to continue forever! Good luck.

Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!

Hey there, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, terrific blog!

Thanks you for your thoughtfulness. firefox upgrade ? Cheers Roshilla

My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web page and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking over your web page for a second time.

Hi and welcome.. what web page did you use? enjoy the articles, I don’t have any links on greedy landlords, just painful experience (:
take care, love Roshilla

Leave a Reply

  • Hipolito M. Wiseman: Between me and my husband we've owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ib
  • Tyson F. Gautreaux: Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a disma
  • Tyson F. Gautreaux: If you're still on the fence: grab your favorite earphones, head down to a Best Buy and ask to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which one so
