Creative Meditation's Blog

I AM …

Posted on: March 20, 2012


I AM … I am a funny little vegemite… just kidding… well really I am fun,laughter and joy!!!  I am love !!!

I am at the end of the day I can be who ever I want to be, right?  I am the endless spirit of …….

Recently while I was doing my affirmations I simply repeated “I AM” over and over  and over again… I was astonished  at how much my energy has changed… you must try this in your own time and space., either mentally or loudly…and maybe the whole family can join in…

 

11 Responses to "I AM …"

Right after exploring some of the blog site articles on the internet site right now, i genuinely like your method of blogging and site-building. My spouse and i bookmarked this to my personal take a note of web page listing and might be checking back again before long. Could you test my site since effectively and let me know what you think.

Currently it looks like Expression Engine is the top blogging platform out there right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

Expression Engine ??? Hi Kurt… I am using the basics at wordpress…x

My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different website and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking into your web page for a second time.

Thank you, glad you find this helpful. Roshilla

Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appeal. I must say you’ve done a excellent job with this. Also, the blog loads very fast for me on Safari. Excellent Blog!

Thank you Ericka.. simple is good and I hope I can keep it that way xxx

Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say excellent blog!

Hi! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading through your blog posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same topics? Thank you!

HI Julio, Maybe the way through this is to google words because I do not at this stage follow any blogs. I am writing from my observations and experiences . Yes I have done a lot of spritiual work and my life currently is just that..a life of extreme loneliness at times but much important for this purpose, so sorry.. love Roshilla xxxx dont give up on your research !!!

Leave a Reply

  • Hipolito M. Wiseman: Between me and my husband we've owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ib
  • Tyson F. Gautreaux: Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a disma
  • Tyson F. Gautreaux: If you're still on the fence: grab your favorite earphones, head down to a Best Buy and ask to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which one so
