Creative Meditation's Blog

Your list

Posted on: March 20, 2012


So have you taken up writing?  At least listing down 100 things you love about yourself.. as your inspiration to get away from the norm.. is there one thing on this list that makes you SMILE !!! or a secret that makes you laugh!!! 

11 Responses to "Your list"

It’s going without having saying you might be 1 fantastic article writer. Your talked about, I believed I’d personally depart anyone developing a estimate from your diverse great writer… “Most fools think they may be only uninformed.”

Right now it looks like WordPress is the top blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

Hi there I am so thrilled I found your blog, I really found you by mistake, while I was searching on Google for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a remarkable post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.

you are most welcome… I believe this was no mistake that you stumbled here.. x

*Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website needs much more consideration. I’ll probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

Hi Lauralee, all in time or in God’s time. I keep getting mails re ranking in Google, I don’t know if that is the right approach ? but anyway as long as the work is out there and those who are real understand the value of this blog.. take care, love Roshilla

Nice article. Makes a change to read something genuinely interesting rather than sitting looking at stupid updates on twitter!

So true but Iam on twitter too !!! cheers Roshilla xx

Hello there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a outstanding job!

Another great website about this niche you can find over here sex!!! Let me know what you think about this blog and i’ll subscribe to your blog!

Sex is sacred and with the right person it is mindblowing!!!! much love and truthfully Roshilla x

Leave a Reply

  • Hipolito M. Wiseman: Between me and my husband we've owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ib
  • Tyson F. Gautreaux: Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a disma
  • Tyson F. Gautreaux: If you're still on the fence: grab your favorite earphones, head down to a Best Buy and ask to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which one so
