Creative Meditation's Blog

Negative or Positive

Posted on: March 24, 2012


A man walks in his house, slams the door hard… he carries within him anger and frustration from the day or before… The poor door says, ” dude, I am not to be blamed,  lost you are in your thoughts that are harming you and may impact others unfairly too…”

The lady of the house has issues too… she rushes to the kitchen tired, stressed, angry to prepare a meal for her family… her mind is on things that can be resolved later. The energy that she puts in her cooking is harmful, the  flavour  of the day is TOXIC !!!

A passenger sits on the bus or train assuming that the seat is empty. but is it really… the person before sitting there was in agony, and full of negative emotions. He energetically leaves behind a lot of that gross energy that you have now attracted in your energy field/aura. How will your day unfold from here on? Are you aware of the energies that are floating around you or even the ones that you are leaving behind…

You have the answers !!!

 

16 Responses to "Negative or Positive"

It’s going devoid of saying you are one fantastic writer. Achievable talked about, I believed I would depart an individual developing a estimate from your distinct great writer… “Most fools think they’re just ignorant.”

Hey! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the outstanding work!

Heya just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

Hi.. Firefox ..Iam working on it.. thank you for letting me know.. x

It is best to participate in a contest for probably the greatest blogs on the web. I’ll advocate this site!

I adore the template on this wordpress blog. Can you let me know where to get it? Appreciate it!

Read More…

[…]This is a topic that is near to my heart… Best wishes! Exactly where are your contact details though?[…]…

I’m really loving the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A small number of my blog audience have complained about my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any advice to help fix this problem?

Aw, it was a really good share. In idea I’d like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to create a excellent article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get something done.

I used to procrastinate, it robbed of me of peace !!! take charge… much love Roshilla

I appriciate the info you put together in this blog, keep it up.

Hello, I am intrigued my your name (: welcome to this blog and hopefully we shall chat more. Peace and healing, Roshilla and her angelic companions x

I am usually to blogging and i really admire your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your website and hold checking for brand spanking new information.

HI Valentine, the articles are very much a huge part of my life ! Enjoy, Roshilla

Discovered your write-up very exciting indeed. I definitely appreciated reading through it and you make fairly some good details. I will bookmark this web-site with the upcoming! Relly fantastic post.

HI Sims, welcome and hope you will stick around..I am having a creaive block today… amny thanks Roshilla

Leave a Reply

  • Hipolito M. Wiseman: Between me and my husband we've owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ib
  • Tyson F. Gautreaux: Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a disma
  • Tyson F. Gautreaux: If you're still on the fence: grab your favorite earphones, head down to a Best Buy and ask to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which one so
