Creative Meditation's Blog

A Dog’s Day

Posted on: March 27, 2012


Most people I know are very fond of their pets, and this is great to see. However, there are some beings who really take this gift of love for granted. I am speaking to those who mistreat their pets and other animals. What if  the roles were reversed? One day God decides to alter things a bit… Once you were human, now a pet and  to make things a little bit more interesting , your owner now is that same animal you mistreated once. And you remember everything ,  the cruelty you lashed out…

I had a run in with a local  last year on Glebe Point Rd who was pulling so hard on the dogs chain , I almost thought he would have broken her neck. The more he yelled and pulled , the more she refused to move. She was looking for some softness which was  quite apparent, the look in her eyes said it all !!!  And as for the owner… well I have not seen him since then…

Please love and respect all creatures big or small…The pain we dish out to anyone always comes back to harm us, in some form at some point in life.

4 Responses to "A Dog’s Day"

I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog posts in this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Reading this info So i’m glad to show that I have a very good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I so much indubitably will make sure to do not omit this website and provides it a look regularly.

Blessings to you.. life is full of miracles xoxo

I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thanks again

Leave a Reply

  • Hipolito M. Wiseman: Between me and my husband we've owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ib
  • Tyson F. Gautreaux: Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a disma
  • Tyson F. Gautreaux: If you're still on the fence: grab your favorite earphones, head down to a Best Buy and ask to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which one so
